play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SM Auto Zone Limited

At SM Auto Zone Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SM Auto Zone Limited

SM Auto Zone Limited
5
3.4

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service 💯

    By Arushi J on 19 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Initially went to get the Mercedes A class and they were very straight forward and knows what they are selling! Great detailed explanation of the car and very professional and exceptional customer service! Would 100% recommend them and if I look for a car in the future, I will definitely give them a ring!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    lovely car worth every penny friendly sales man, i came all the way from london to buy the Lexus worth the trip top notch


  • 5

    Purchased Corsa Sxi

    By John A on 02 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful & professional service. I was given all the information needed about the car I wanted to buy. Wide range of cars available at very competitive prices.


  • 5

    The worst phone call to buy a car .

    By Sam D on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I will not name any names but the salesman was not interested and was polite but put the phone down for no reason . I was simply asking for his help as I am trying to buy a car under 800 for a friend. Very bad phone service. It may be that his boss put the phone down. But I would not call them back . Very bad service . For grown men to not even bother to call back when they have my number and full name and the reasons for the sale as it a WANT AND NEED for my friend ,I would of made the journey to buy the red mini . I wish them well but if they don't listen to the customer then why would anyone buy a car from them. My call was recorded and I will make this experience well known.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Stewart S on 06 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful and friendly service, I bought myself a nice motor at a good price, and with a full tank of petrol! He took my old car off me which was ready for the scrap heap anyway! I'm very happy with my purchase, and i'd go back in the future if needs be.


  • 5

    Terrible, AVOID.

    By Tony L on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible. photos of the car were obviously taken a long time ago, the car was a rusty heap, with a flat tyre. only good for the scrap yard.


  • 5

    Awful service nothing like the photos

    By G R on 21 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Went there and they weren’t even there. Car was dirty scratched and unlike any photos.


  • 5

    Shocking experience

    By Nick B on 07 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Booked an appointment to view car didnt show, when his wife arrived she had no idea what was going on


  • 5

    Car unroadworthy won't answer my calls.

    By Robert B on 16 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Multiple faults on car, abs and traction control stopped working, central locking not working all after only a day. No answer to calls or texts. 28 day warranty is a joke if nobody answers to sort it out .


  • 5

    5 star rating - Helpful - Honest - Friendly

    By Sax M on 16 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My wife's car broke down and she need a car in an emergency. Got to the garage the owners were very helpful and friendly. Bought a Audi A3 - the car passed it's MOT with no faults, drivers beautifully. My wife is more than happy with the car. The owner's of the garage were more than willing to answer any questions and make amendments where needed. I would definitely do business with them again. Defiantly a 5 star rating for customers service.


‹ Prev Next ›