play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SM Auto Zone Limited

At SM Auto Zone Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SM Auto Zone Limited

SM Auto Zone Limited
5
3.7

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    DO NOT BUY CARS FROM THIS COMPANY

    By SARAH R on 22 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Awful car dealership, tried to rush me into buying a car with no paperwork!!! DEFINITELY DO NOT BUY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP... very dodgy and unprofessional. They said if i bought the car there and then, they would get me the paperwork as soon as possible? VERY DODGY . WOULDN'T EVEN RATE IT ONE STAR.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Carl P on 05 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Family run, very helpful and friendly. More than willing to answer any questions and make amendments where needed.


  • 5

    Excellent Car dealership

    By Sarah H on 01 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service as they came to speak to me about the vehicle I was looking for. It was fast as I had lots of time left for the day as even though I was not in a rush. They gave me the key to check inside the car before I took it for a test drive and I loved the condition of the car, I got many compliments on my car and I highly recommend others to come and check their place out.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By N O on 19 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Personally I dont bother writing reviews about anything but this company (SM AUTOZONE) is breathtaking. I flew all the way from Scotland to Birmingham just to see Nissan Juke 18 plate I have been keeping an eye on . The customer service I received from the director (Tony) and his team was outstanding. They picked me up from the train station with a company courtesy car straight to the garage to view the vehicle . They offered me a hot drink with biscuits 'thank you Tony' . I begun to search for the car and their cars are inexpensive and clean I mean clean . They also have varieties to choose from . I just sat down and read some of the reviews and I was thinking thses noble guys are very genuine and frindly . 🙂 Indeed I will highly recommend SM AUTOZONE to my friends, families and to everyone.


  • 5

    Professional

    By Anderson B on 19 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Best place to get your car from! Service was great and well treated.


  • 5

    I do not definitely recommend this company . . .

    By MILAN S on 03 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    On Thursday 03/09/20 I had had a bad experience with SM Auto Zone Limited company . One day ahead - Wednesday I spoke wit Tony - employee this company, and I had interest about one specific car. Tony was confirmed it that car. But to my big surprise on Thursday - next day he told me that car is sold!!! I was driving from Chester 72 miles to by a car but needlessly! This company is not trustworthy and reliable. Do not waste time with poor company SM Auto Zone Limited . . .


  • 5

    Do not deal with these people.

    By John G on 12 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Worst trader I have ever dealt with, car broke down the day I bought it, after it was "fixed" broke down again down the road, after 3 weeks of waiting they blocked my phone number when visiting the site they were rude and aggressive, still owing me money they are chasing me for the paperwork for my car to cancel the deal. Best to avoid these people at all cost.


  • 5

    Great dealer with excellent customer service...

    By Simeon O on 24 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealer with great sense of humour. Bought a lovely car today there the customer service I received was superb. Came all the way down from London to buy from this dealer. He was honest and guide me through the whole process.. and I'm very happy with my car... I highly recommend this car dealer. You need to visit there to believe my experience. 👌


  • 5

    Buying a Skyman car

    By John C on 06 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I could not be happier with Skyman, Tony and the whole purchasing experience. There are some poor reviews for Skyman but we have to accept most of his cars are cheap because they are high mileage. A high mileage car can go wrong as soon as you drive it away, and there is no way that Tony is going to be able to predict that. I didn't take a warranty because I was happy to take the risk, but warranties are usually clear about what they cover and what they don't. If you want a warranty, read the small print! All in all, a great place to buy a cheap car, and Tony is a lovely guy. (I have no social or business connection with Tony and met him for the first time on 28 January)


  • 5

    Excellent with plenty of choice

    By Banks B on 09 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic, was my first experience at this dealer's and so good that I've been back four time's for more amazing deal's from this family business . Really nice people and helpful and understanding, so many other companies could learn so much about common decency and courtesy from this company. No pressure or hassle, a real pleasure to deal with that I would recommend to my own family. At the end of the day they have got to be worth a try in my opinion. Good luck to them.


‹ Prev Next ›