play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SM Auto Zone Limited

At SM Auto Zone Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SM Auto Zone Limited

SM Auto Zone Limited
5
3.3

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Stewart S on 06 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful and friendly service, I bought myself a nice motor at a good price, and with a full tank of petrol! He took my old car off me which was ready for the scrap heap anyway! I'm very happy with my purchase, and i'd go back in the future if needs be.


  • 5

    Terrible, AVOID.

    By Tony L on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible. photos of the car were obviously taken a long time ago, the car was a rusty heap, with a flat tyre. only good for the scrap yard.


  • 5

    Awful service nothing like the photos

    By G R on 21 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Went there and they weren’t even there. Car was dirty scratched and unlike any photos.


  • 5

    Shocking experience

    By Nick B on 07 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Booked an appointment to view car didnt show, when his wife arrived she had no idea what was going on


  • 5

    Car unroadworthy won't answer my calls.

    By Robert B on 16 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Multiple faults on car, abs and traction control stopped working, central locking not working all after only a day. No answer to calls or texts. 28 day warranty is a joke if nobody answers to sort it out .


  • 5

    5 star rating - Helpful - Honest - Friendly

    By Sax M on 16 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My wife's car broke down and she need a car in an emergency. Got to the garage the owners were very helpful and friendly. Bought a Audi A3 - the car passed it's MOT with no faults, drivers beautifully. My wife is more than happy with the car. The owner's of the garage were more than willing to answer any questions and make amendments where needed. I would definitely do business with them again. Defiantly a 5 star rating for customers service.


  • 5

    Disgracefull state of the CAR

    By Mike G on 29 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Prebooked and drove 98 miles to a car what was nothing like the advert. The car was in a digracefull condition, oily and dirty inside on the beige carpet and interior and mould on the lether seats. No mentioning of the scratches and damage in the advert. It was parked up in the far corner so i was unable to testdrive it. But when I mentioned I lost interest due to the condition,I was told to wait 5 minutes and they would get it to the local car wash for a valet!!!


  • 5

    DO NOT BUY CARS FROM THIS COMPANY

    By SARAH R on 22 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Awful car dealership, tried to rush me into buying a car with no paperwork!!! DEFINITELY DO NOT BUY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP... very dodgy and unprofessional. They said if i bought the car there and then, they would get me the paperwork as soon as possible? VERY DODGY . WOULDN'T EVEN RATE IT ONE STAR.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Carl P on 05 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Family run, very helpful and friendly. More than willing to answer any questions and make amendments where needed.


  • 5

    Excellent Car dealership

    By Sarah H on 01 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service as they came to speak to me about the vehicle I was looking for. It was fast as I had lots of time left for the day as even though I was not in a rush. They gave me the key to check inside the car before I took it for a test drive and I loved the condition of the car, I got many compliments on my car and I highly recommend others to come and check their place out.


‹ Prev Next ›