play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SM Auto Zone Limited

At SM Auto Zone Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SM Auto Zone Limited

SM Auto Zone Limited
5
3.4

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent with plenty of choice

    By Banks B on 09 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic, was my first experience at this dealer's and so good that I've been back four time's for more amazing deal's from this family business . Really nice people and helpful and understanding, so many other companies could learn so much about common decency and courtesy from this company. No pressure or hassle, a real pleasure to deal with that I would recommend to my own family. At the end of the day they have got to be worth a try in my opinion. Good luck to them.


  • 5

    Car service

    By Ervin C on 18 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks for sorting out my car for me I will recommend you to all my family and friends 👍


  • 5

    DONT BUY FROM THESE!

    By Kaley N on 19 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Don't buy from these people! Brought a car that wasn't meant to be on the road. There was more than 15 problems when I took it home. Went back to get my money back and they gave me a cheque that bounced. I contacted trading standards they are looking into it more because they have broken the law more than once. Its took me over 2 weeks to get my money back ! Don't buy from these people! They are a joke of a company and should be shut down!!


  • 5

    Not happy avoid

    By Roger B on 16 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid was sold a car with 28 days warranty a few days after it had run out the head gasket went car ended up as scrap not happy told me he would send off log book details phoned dvla after a few weeks they had no knowledge of it ended up doing it myself lost over 1000 pounds stay away if I was you


  • 5

    A wing and a prayer -- my short business flight UK

    By John L on 23 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    To whom it concerns! Just last week I took a trip from Ireland to the Uk to purchase a car I had been eyeing up on the net. I Don`t often bother to write a review about these thing but in this case I found the level of service to be of a very high standard. For example ...... I was picked up at the local train station by a courtesy car - - given a full rundown on the car in question - - taken to the local petrol station for a topup - - and then given full directions yo the motorway. I`ve had a chance to look over the vehicle since then and am very pleased with my purchase. Finally ... ... I`m nobody`s stooge and have written this short piece as a complete neutral. I wish this business the very best. They deserve it. John Lyons.


  • 5

    AMAZING CARS

    By Kafui C on 13 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service experience with Manager/ owner of business. Also got a good bargain for an amazing car. Would recommend Skyman Motors for good and affordable cars


  • 5

    Audi a4 convertible

    By lloyd f on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    i have brought an Audi a4 diesel convertible quite old 2003 but in very good condition ,i have had it for five months with no problems i found tony to be a good man,no pressure no hard sell and very helpfull, i am well pleased and would recommend him any time


  • 5

    Excellent place

    By Mike . on 30 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a very nice car. Honest people, very friendly, picked me up from bus stop, told truth about the car. Passed mot with no advisories. Thanks! Definetaly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Olusola S on 01 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Skyman motors have excellent customer service , its is a great pleasure doing business with them twice within a month. i would recommend skymotors anytime any day to friends and family.


  • 5

    Good service, very happy customer

    By Nickie S on 22 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience, the service was very quick and efficient. The condition of the car was very good, just as what was seen on the website. Thank you. I will be doing business with the company again. Nickie